Official Audiobook Guide and Sampler

Official Audiobook Guide and Sampler

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS/Android with Authors Direct | How?


Rachel Amphlett is a prolific crime fiction and spy novelist who has written several bestselling books including the Detective Kay Hunter novels, the English Spy Mysteries, and the Dan Taylor spy thrillers.

This Official Audiobook Guide and Sampler contains an exclusive introduction about the Dan Taylor and Kay Hunter series from Rachel, and sample chapters from each audiobook:

The Detective Kay Hunter series:

  1. Scared to Death
  2. Will to Live
  3. One to Watch
  4. Hell to Pay
  5. Call to Arms
  6. Gone to Ground
  7. Bridge to Burn
  8. Cradle to Grave

The Dan Taylor spy thriller series:

  1. White Gold
  2. Under Fire
  3. Three Lives Down
  4. Behind the Wire

What readers are saying about Rachel Amphlett’s books

On the Detective Kay Hunter series:

“A stylish, smart and gripping crime thriller.” ~ Robert Bryndza, bestselling author of The Girl in the Ice

“Moves along at breakneck speed with twists and turns” ~ Angela Marsons, bestselling author of the Detective Kim Stone series

On the Dan Taylor spy thriller series:

“The style is reflective of the thrillers of Robert Ludlum" ~ Goodreads

"This was a blast! Literally, lots of action, great characters and an excellent plot." ~ Goodreads


Publisher: Saxon Publishing
Narrator: Alison Campbell, Craig Beck
Run time: 57 minutes
Release Date: 10/01/2019