Passion Never Dies: The Complete Reborn Series

Passion Never Dies: The Complete Reborn Series

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Passion never dies, and love cannot be contained.

Dawn woke up drowning, inside a tank in a laboratory straight out of a science fiction movie. Blinded by amnesia, she has no choice but to trust in the alluring stranger who pulls her out of the tank, but Jake Maxwell knows more than he cares to admit. Now Redeo Biotech, the company responsible for Dawn's resurrection, is hunting them both.

As their passion for each other blossoms, Jake and Dawn must outwit their enemies and rediscover their past lives. But when their greatest foe rises from the ashes of ancient Egypt bent on vengeance, only Jake and Dawn's eternal connection has the power to save them.

This collection includes the novellas Reborn to Die, Reborn to Burn, the award-winning Reborn to Avenge, and Reborn to Conquer.


Author: Anna Durand
Narrator: Stella Hunter, Aaron Shedlock
Publisher: Jacobsville Books
Run time: 7 hours 50 minutes
Release Date: 06/27/2021