Pirates of Marauda: Circles in Time

Pirates of Marauda: Circles in Time

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Circles in Time is Book 1 of the Pirates of Marauda trilogy, an adventure through time and space. Out on another of their treasure-hunting diving adventures, brothers Eli and Zoe and their Dad come upon an earthshaking discovery when a powerful storm leaves them shipwrecked on an unknown tropical island. In the jungle, they soon encounter nineteenth-century buccaneers who never age but can barely fend off the Jurassic creatures who rule this place. As they all try to escape the island, they come upon Shakti, a captivatingly beautiful princess, who leads them to her people, the Children of Eden. They soon learn that these people from another world have been conducting a desperate experiment with their crystal technology, in which the trio themselves have become the unintended victims. Cover art and illustrations by Eli D'Elia.


Author: Forest Fox
Narrator: Zane Ellenwood
Publisher: Robert Barrett Delia and Karen Kazman
Run time: 6 hours 1 minutes
Release Date: 06/30/2022