Pisces - The Multiverse Collection

Pisces - The Multiverse Collection

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Computer hacker Lorcan is finishing the last spy job so that he could come home and propose to his childhood sweetheart. Unfortunately, the job goes wrong and he is trapped in a magical world underneath the deep sea where mer-creatures hunt for a secret key that they think he has stolen. Pisces is the prequel of Merworld Trilogy and Spectrum of Magic by D.N. Leo. For more information, please visit http://dnleo.com


Author: D.N. Leo
Narrator: Catherine Edwards
Publisher: D.N. Media & Narrative Land Publishing
Run time: 2 hours 48 minutes
Release Date: 12/01/2017