Reindeer Games (The MacAllisters of Rivers End #3): a Rivers End Romance (Ginger+Eli)

Reindeer Games (The MacAllisters of Rivers End #3): a Rivers End Romance (Ginger+Eli)

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


"The perfect mix of quirky, sexy and melt your heart romance." Eileen Cook, bestselling author of With Malice


GINGER LEWIS knows from personal experience that the world is full of bad and dangerous people. She’s been lucky enough to escape her rough past and cherishes her stable work family and lovable bulldog, Max. And she knows better than to try to rescue a stranger in a snowstorm. Especially one with a chiselled jaw, perfect stubble, and 1001 secrets behind those icy blue eyes. 


ELI MURPHY, on the run and temporarily homeless, should be glad to spend the holidays stuck in the woods with no cell reception and no one who knows him. The isolation will allow him to regroup and plan his next move. But between the festive atmosphere, cozy cabin, and tempting fake girlfriend, Eli finds himself fantasizing about a future he doesn’t deserve. As the Reindeer Games draw to a close, he will have to come to terms with his mistakes or risk losing Ginger—and the chance to make a real home in Rivers End. 

Welcome to Rivers End, where you can forget your troubles—for a little while…


While all the Rivers End stories can be enjoyed as standalones, you may want to listen to each mini-series in order to preserve any plot surprises and get the full picture of how the characters' lives weave together! The following is the suggested listening order:

The MacAllisters of Rivers End

#1 - Silver Bells (Isaac + Jenna, Beginnings)

#2 - Tipsy (Shannon + Lucas)

#3 - Reindeer Games (Ginger + Eli)

#4 - Wedding Bells (Isaac + Jenna, Happily Ever After) 

The O'Donnells of Rivers End

#1 - The List (Selina + Connor)

The Martinez Family of Rivers End

#1 - Maybe (Lucie + Daniel)

The Witches of Rivers End (romance with a touch of magic)

#0 - Trick or Treat (Mona + Garrett) Newsletter Subscriber Exclusive freebie!

#1 - Merry (Merry + Dillon)

#2 - Oona (Oona + Sam)


Author: CJ Hunt
Narrator: Sarah Grant
Publisher: Thigh High Ink
Run time: 2 hours 46 minutes
Release Date: 11/01/2018