Roar: Urban Fantasy Romance

Roar: Urban Fantasy Romance

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


It's time for the last meow.

Her whole life, Kat has been fighting for survival. For her freedom.

Now she's done. She wants peace. Even if that means having to risk everything she loves.

The final book in this purrfectly exciting urban fantasy series full of action, suspense and cat puns. A slow-burn reverse harem romance where Kat won't have to choose.


Listening order:

  1. Meow
  2. Scratch
  3. Purrr
  4. Hisss
  5. Lick
  6. Claw
  7. Roar
  8. Thud


Author: Skye MacKinnon
Narrator: Melody Muzljakovich
Publisher: Peryton Press
Run time: 5 hours 15 minutes
Release Date: 01/10/2023