Royal Agents of MI6 Boxed Set

Royal Agents of MI6 Boxed Set

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


They’re torn between duty and love, passion and power, reputation and regality. In this four-book boxed set the Royal Agents of M16 destroy the enemy, journey across the globe into perilous situations and steamy encounters, then return to the men and women they love. 

Make Me Shiver

An MI6 agent falling for the wrong woman.

A Russian with secrets to hide.

And the passion that defies the rules...

Drive Me Wilder

An MI-5 agent shattering the “forbidden” in love.

Homeland Security’s breaking hearts and taking names.

Reckless and ruthless, the lord and the spy are uncovering more than just secrets…

Feel My Pinch

A commoner buried in his work.

A correspondent in over her head.

Fiery and furious, they dig deep into the throes of passion.

Chase My Shadow

A rancher hellbent on maintaining the status quo.

A lady who detests the elite.

Wild and wanton, opposites attract.


Author: Heather Slade
Narrator: Stephanie Németh-Parker, Philip Battley, J. River Pierce
Publisher: Sparrow Publishing
Run time: 23 hours 41 minutes
Release Date: 02/01/2023