Sabina Saves the Future: Complete Trilogy

Sabina Saves the Future: Complete Trilogy

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


The complete Sabina Saves the Future Trilogy.

Sabina’s Pursuit

Sabina is a gifted 18-year-old girl living in Sydney, in the year 2037. She carries a unique secret. Sabina used to be the Chosen One, but she failed to stop the apocalypse from occurring in the year 2887. As she died, she asked The True Maker to let her be reborn in 2019 and to keep her powers.

After narrowly escaping being raped, Sabina has an epiphany: That it is time for her to set out on her mission to find the Primordial Zeto Crystal, also known as the Holy Grail.

Sabina's quest takes her to Jerusalem where evil men are after the Holy Grail for their own nefarious purposes. Facing the conspirators, Sabina sets out on a dangerous quest to find and purify the magical artefact, and to stop it from falling into the wrong hands.

Sabina’s Quest

Having secured the Zeto Crystal, Sabina must choose between love and duty.

Mentally and physically scarred from her ordeal in Israel, Sabina finds solace in the handsome and empathetic Alexander O’Neill, and she experiences romantic love for the first time.

With the Zeto Crystal de-energised Sabina focuses on her relationship with Alex and raising funds for charity.

One day a new enemy emerges, which forces Sabina to go to Mexico on the brink of civil war and face the difficult choice between love and duty.

Sabina’s Expedition

After many ordeals, Sabina faces her nemesis, Rangda. But will Sabina overcome the evil that she tries to stop?

Having survived the civil war in Mexico, and having stopped Pierre Beaumont’s evil scheme, Sabina and Alex are recuperating in Hawaii.

Peace doesn’t last for long, as Martin Al-Sham re-emerges. His associates kidnap Alex, to force Sabina on a dangerous expedition.

Martin reveals that he has found a way to re-energise the Zeto Crystal, and that he needs Sabina to fulfil her destiny.


Author: Martin Lundqvist
Narrator: Elaine Hidayat
Publisher: Martin Lundqvist
Run time: 7 hours 55 minutes
Release Date: 10/23/2019