Salvaging His Soul

Salvaging His Soul

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Think you know everything about the Sexy Six-Pack? Think again. This is the story fans will never see coming. Jaws will drop and hearts will pound because nothing is as it seems.

Jase is a man with a forgotten past and an unsure future. Unable to return to the United States, he lives on the island of Caicos, spending his time sitting in a bar drinking, scuba diving for sunken treasure, and working as a mercenary of sorts.

Brie has lived on Caicos since she was ten. After her father’s death, she took over his popular seaside bar, leaving no time for a love life. Her occasional hookups with Jase have been with no strings attached, getting involved in each other’s lives, nor letting their emotions rise to the surface.

However, when Brie’s sister mysteriously disappears, Jase steps in to help find the missing woman…

But his past and present are about to collide. Will it destroy their future, or will it save more than just her sister’s life?

***The Trident Security series contains passionate romance, nail-biting suspense, and happily-ever-afters.


Author: Samantha A. Cole
Narrator: Gunnar Qualen, Jenna St. Claire
Publisher: Suspenseful Seduction Publishing
Run time: 6 hours 38 minutes
Release Date: 08/25/2021