Seven Steps To Right Thinking: A Thoughtful System Of Healing

Seven Steps To Right Thinking: A Thoughtful System Of Healing

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


What if a healing solution was only a perception shift away?

Transform your life with this revolutionary and accessible seven-step guide—grounded in spirituality and quantum physics—to awaken your health and potential while living as your true spiritual nature.

What appears as a problem is a symptom of the real problem. Practicing these seven simple steps reveals the underlying issue and shifts it towards healing.

Laid out as a workbook and written in a warm and informal style, there will be no question how each step works and how you can apply it to any situation.

Beca Lewis has helped thousands of people by providing practical spiritual solutions through over thirty years of coaching and teaching. Each book in The Shift Series is a fully thought out guide designed to direct the reader towards their true divine nature.

This book provides:

  • A simple, carefully laid out path for healing.
  • A method for releasing hidden thoughts, perceptions, and habits that block healing.
  • A way to make choices based on what you want, not what you believe you wanted.

By the end of this book, you will have discovered and experienced the power and simplicity of Right Thinking.

Now is the time to begin.


Author: Beca Lewis
Narrator: Beca Lewis
Publisher: Perception Publishing
Run time: 3 hours 0 minutes
Release Date: 05/11/2021