Shade of Mind - Complete Series - Plus Queen's Gambit, A

Shade of Mind - Complete Series - Plus Queen's Gambit, A

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Deadly secrets. Burning love. Haunting Past.

A Shade of Mind brings you a complete pack of supernatural suspense mystery thriller, full of twists and turns.

Technologically incompetent journalist, Madeline, has to travel across the world to accomplish a high-tech mission, or her best friend will die. When the world most mysterious billionaire, Ciaran, offers help, she has no choice but to accept. Their relationship grows stronger. But before they could cherish, his past and the haunting secrets he keeps come back to consume them both.

This boxed-set includes 4 novels plus a bonus book in the next series. More information can be found at dnleo dot com.


Author: D.N. Leo
Narrator: Catherine Edwards
Publisher: D.N. Media & Narrative Land Publishing
Run time: 23 hours 39 minutes
Release Date: 03/01/2018