Soul of Ashes: The Complete Series

Soul of Ashes: The Complete Series

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


When dark magic descends and super technology fails, power rises from the heart. 

Lyla was born to lead the most prosperous kingdom in the multiverse. She has it all: beauty, intelligence, the protection of her royal family, and a legion of supernatural soldiers. 

To prove herself worthy of her privileges, she goes to Earth on a mission just to find out it is a trap.

Stranded, disconnected with her people, all she has is Michael, a guard from another universe, sent to protect her.

She knows technology. He knows human. She's righteous. He's compassionate. She's witty. He's street smart. It sounds like a fairy tale until they figure out that the most dangerous group of supernatural mercenaries are waiting for them on Earth.

No war is without casualties. No victory is without sacrifices. Do they have what it takes to win the battle and return home?

Soul of Ashes is a romantic and contemporary fantasy set in South East Asia. If you love intriguing mysteries, witch business, quirky magic, and explosive action, you'll love this series. 

This series includes

  1. Fire at Crossroad
  2. Fire Summoner
  3. Fire Destroyer


Author: D.N. Leo
Narrator: Erin Bateman, Catherine Edwards
Publisher: D.N. Media & Narrative Land Publishing
Run time: 10 hours 45 minutes
Release Date: 01/03/2019