Stolen Lust: A Diamond Magnate Novel

Stolen Lust: A Diamond Magnate Novel

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?



Ian Hart is the most notorious criminal in the country. Like the thief he is, he came in the dark and stole a night of my life.

He left me with souvenirs. Disaster and fear are my new realities. I’ll forever look over my shoulder, terrified he’d return, because when he took me, he stole more than just a few hours of my time.

His crime has consequences neither of us could’ve imagined. If I’m to escape the nightmare of my life, I have to outsmart him. If I’m to survive, I have to outwit every enemy he’s turned against me, including Ian himself, the most dangerous and cleverest man I know.

Other books in the Diamond Magnate collection:

Beauty in the Broken (Standalone)


Diamonds are Forever trilogy

Diamonds in the Dust (Book 1)

Diamonds in the Rough (Book 2)

Diamonds are Forever (Book 3)


Author: Charmaine Pauls
Narrator: Adara Stevens, Lee Turner smith
Publisher: Charmaine Pauls
Run time: 6 hours 27 minutes
Release Date: 04/13/2021