T.E.P.A.Z Rise: Poem Book

T.E.P.A.Z Rise: Poem Book

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Tepaz Rise is a poem book which consists of 17 poems. The first poems1-9 speak about salvation, and how we came from being bad to good; mostly about thanking God for such grace. Then the action poems 10-11, that speak of going for it, using you gifts and talents to serve others. After that discipline and strength poems, 12-13, these speak of how one must persevere, have self-control and be strong in the journey. Then we come to victory, poem 16 when one achieves greatness. Lastly, we get to the love poem, 17, when one gets the love of his life.


Author: Tawonga Muzah, Tarupiwa Muzah
Narrator: Lynn Benson
Publisher: Revival Waves of Glory Books & Publishing
Run time: 23 minutes
Release Date: 03/19/2018