Tangled Hearts: Evermore Series Box Set

Tangled Hearts: Evermore Series Box Set

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Neely Evans and Seth Drake met as kids . . . 

Eventually, they became so much more . . . through love, through loss and heartache; and through things beyond their control they endured. But the journey is epic. One that you won't want to miss!

This 4-Book Audio Set starts with Book 1, Crushed:. Neely Evans is a 14 year-old transplant from Tennessee now living in Malibu, CA. What a culture shock! But the boy next door, Seth Drake becomes her best friend and confidante. First love can be bittersweet. Book 2, Claimed: Now 17, Neely is under the care of her father and stepmother, not an ideal situation given the circumstances. She is relieved that Seth Drake is studying in New York after the way things ended with them two years prior, however a chance encounter with him on the beach months later will rip open scars she thought had healed. Book 3, Paparazzi: Neely Evans is enjoying a lucrative career, but not the one she aspired to as a child. Neely is one of the top, most sought after celebrity photographers, freelancing her expertise to the highest bidding tabloids. In the world of paparazzi, she is known as the clever and elusive "Grace Evangelista." Her career takes her all over the world, and eventually she finds herself living on the fringe as her current assignment involves one of her favorite subjects: Seth Drake. The conclusion is Book 4, Star F*cking: Seth and Neely's paths have crossed over the years, but not the way they had hoped. The misunderstandings between them stem from issues beyond their control, but finally the truth will be revealed. No matter who the players are that come in and out of their lives, one thing cannot be denied: Seth and Neely are meant to be together. Their love is destined to endure. 


Author: Andrea Smith
Narrator: Rachelle Williams
Run time: 11 hours 39 minutes
Release Date: 09/04/2020