Tarzan Collection, The - 2 Full Audiobooks: Unabridged Audiobooks of "Tarzan of the Apes" (Book 1) and "The Return of Tarzan" (Book 2)

Tarzan Collection, The - 2 Full Audiobooks: Unabridged Audiobooks of "Tarzan of the Apes" (Book 1) and "The Return of Tarzan" (Book 2)

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Tarzan of the Apes

The story of Tarzan of the Apes. A Lord of England, born to marooned parents on the desolate coast of Africa. Raised by the great anthropoid apes to become Lord of the Jungle.

One day, his entire world changes when he comes face to face with Jane Porter. After that, nothing is ever the same.

This is just the start of the adventure.

The Return of Tarzan

Picking up right after the events of the first Tarzan book, The Return of Tarzan finds the ape man feeling lost and listless after his noble sacrifice - allowing Jane Porter to slip through his fingers and become engaged to another man.

With his good friend Paul d'Arnot, Tarzan retreats to Europe but on the boat ride across the Atlantic, becomes entangled with the mysterious Countess Olga de Coude, her husband, Count Raoul de Coude, and two sinister characters with evil intentions, Nikolas Rokoff and his henchman Alexis Paulvitch.

Follow Tarzan as he makes his way from America to Europe, from Europe to the deserts of North Africa, and from North Africa to the heart of the jungle once again in this exciting novel!


Want more awesome audiobooks in your life? Check out AnotherWorldAudiobooks.com! There's so much more to explore - tons of awesome content, a fun community of fellow audiobook lovers, cool merchandise, and more!

Get in touch & tell us what you think - AnotherWorldAudiobooks@gmail.com

Check out the podcast on iTunes or your podcast player of choice - just search "Another World Audiobooks"!

Support us on Patreon.com/anotherworldaudiobooks

Another World Audiobooks library https://shop.authors-direct.com/collections/another-world-audiobooks-brady-smith

Another World merch https://shop.spreadshirt.com/another-world-audiobooks/


Twitter @greenwoodtales

YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbvYB3MREZBKnxdK7HkgMlw


Author: Edgar Rice Burroughs
Narrator: Brady Smith
Publisher: Another World Audiobooks
Run time: 16 hours 12 minutes
Release Date: 07/18/2021