The Adrien English Mysteries: Books 1 - 3

The Adrien English Mysteries: Books 1 - 3

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Boy meets Cop. For the first time, books 1 - 3 of The Adrien English Mysteries collected in one volume!

Fatal Shadows - When his former best friend and employee is murdered following a very public argument, bookseller and sometimes mystery writer Adrien English finds himself suspected of murder.

A Dangerous Thing - Adrien English arrives at the Pine Shadow Ranch only to find a corpse in his driveway. By the time the unfriendly local sheriffs arrive, the body has disappeared.

The Hell You Say - It’s Christmas time and the “ill-starred and bookish” bookseller and occasional mystery writer must contend with a Satanic cult, a handsome university professor and his on-again/off-again relationship with the eternally conflicted LAPD Detective Jake Riordan.

And, as ever, murder...


Author: Josh Lanyon
Narrator: Christopher Patton
Publisher: JustJoshin Publishing, Inc.
Run time: 19 hours 53 minutes
Release Date: 12/01/2021