The Quest of Rose: The Cosmic Keys of Our Future Becoming

The Quest of Rose: The Cosmic Keys of Our Future Becoming

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


The Quest of Rose is a Winner of the 2022 Silver Nautilus Book Award in the category of Personal Growth, and the first book of the Future Humans Trilogy by Anneloes Smitsman, Ph.D. and Jean Houston, Ph.D. Written as an allegory, The Quest of Rose weaves together cutting-edge insights from the new paradigm sciences with indigenous wisdom and consciousness teachings for our evolutionary next steps. Offering 9 Cosmic Keys and 12 transformation practices for becoming the future humans of the emerging new era. Praised as, "epic, unlike any other", "one of the most important books of our catalytic time", and "a true gift to humanity."

In the words of Lynne McTaggart's foreword: "The Quest of Rose is a work of profound hope, offering a powerful new definition of ourselves and a vision of unlimited future possibility. But this trilogy also means to be an incitement to radical transformation. Once you are caught up in Rose's revelations and begin to understand the deep truths within them, a new way of your own being must be born. Allow this brilliant new story to unleash the imaginal cells of your own extraordinary potential and become the future human you were always meant to be."

"Pure inspiration - soul gold, genius. A guidebook that instructs people how to connect to the hidden power map governing this epic of transformation." ~ Caroline Myss, Ph.D.

"Full of wisdom and insight, with a vision of the future everyone can benefit from in our age of change amid uncertainty. An act of true compassion, which exhibits empathy and understanding that leads to answers." ~ Deepak Chopra, M.D.

"It is the start of a journey that can literally repattern your nervous system to better meet the trials of these challenging times." ~ Donna Eden and David Feinstein, Ph.D.


Author: Anneloes Smitsman, Jean Houston
Narrator: Ariane Barnes
Publisher: EARTHwise Publishing
Run time: 11 hours 39 minutes
Release Date: 06/14/2022