The Soldier's Steadfast Bride: A Clean Marriage of Convenience Military Romance

The Soldier's Steadfast Bride: A Clean Marriage of Convenience Military Romance

Regular price
$6.25
Sale price
$6.00

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?

Preview:



It was just a pretend pact between children. Wasn't it?

Heidi isn’t used to the fame that’s followed her after appearing on the reality dating show, and her dating life has suddenly picked up. But when one of the men who shows up is a blast from her past, will she accept his offer or send him packing?

Cory Kingman hasn’t thought of Heidi in years, but when he sees her on the television, his mind wanders back to the pact they made as kids. He never thought he’d actually use it, but when the military calls him away and his daughter’s welfare is at risk, he knows he must at least try.

Fans of Colleen Coble, Melissa McClone, and Susan May Warren will love this new inspirational romance from USA Today best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. Grab your copy today!


Details

Author: Lorana Hoopes
Narrator: Lorana Hoopes
Publisher: Lorana Hoopes
Run time: 4 hours 16 minutes
Release Date: 03/01/2021