Tickle Plenty and the Bubble  Gum Tree

Tickle Plenty and the Bubble Gum Tree

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


Introducing Tickle Plenty, the brave, smart, curious ten-year-old girl who lives in a house constructed of chocolate chip cookies, surrounded by a forest filled with glowing leaves of all the colors of the rainbow. With her playmates, a very young giant, a talking bird and bear, and a friend called Goodie Two-Shoes, Tickle journeys to the Ice Cream Volcano to find out if the Age of Magic is truly lost.

Likened to Alice in Wonderland, the captivating story of 10-year-old Tickle Plenty and her friends ignites the imagination of anyone who enjoys sharing laughs, solving puzzles, and infusing magic into the world around them. 

Read by award-winning Narrator Alison Larkin, the first three books in the series showcase a truly delightful celebration of characters and voices, enjoyable for children and adults alike. 

"Original, poetic, and creative—a talking swing hangs from a chocolate chip celling, bubblegum can be picked from a tree, a lemonade river flows through the Rainbow Forest—Tickle Plenty and the Bubblegum Tree makes for a wonderful audio experience that will readily fill up the time on a road trip or provide companionship during some quiet time. Minkoff’s ending will leave listeners ready to jump into Tickle Plenty and the Lollipop Garden and Tickle Plenty and the Kingdom of the Clouds, also read by Alison Larkin" ~ The Children's Book Review


Author: George Robert Minkoff
Narrator: Alison Larkin
Publisher: Minkoff Audio
Run time: 1 hours 40 minutes
Release Date: 03/01/2018