Tickle Plenty and the Kingdom of the Clouds

Tickle Plenty and the Kingdom of the Clouds

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


There are strange voices in the Rainbow Forest. When it rains, strange faces appear. The friends visit the Nothing Happening Festival, and purchase huge balls of very light cotton candy. Much too light! An unusual gusting windstorm pushes them into the sky and through the clouds. There, they encounter the last of the wizards of the Age of Magic.

Likened to Alice in Wonderland, the captivating story of 10-year-old Tickle Plenty and her friends ignites the imagination of anyone who enjoys sharing laughs, solving puzzles, and infusing magic into the world around them. 

Read by award-winning Narrator Alison Larkin, the first three books in the series showcase a truly delightful celebration of characters and voices, enjoyable for children and adults alike. 

"Minkoff has created a unique world that kids will surely appreciate. The whimsical fantasy realm he has created, combined with its superb narration by AudioFile Earphones Award-winner Alison Larkin, gives off a nostalgic feeling - making it enjoyable for adults, too. The pacing, individual accents for each character, and Larkin’s intonation are absolutely marvelous!” (The Children's Book Review)  


Author: George Robert Minkoff
Narrator: Alison Larkin
Publisher: Minkoff Audio
Run time: 2 hours 13 minutes
Release Date: 02/01/2018