Trapped: 1000 Revolution, #3

Trapped: 1000 Revolution, #3

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


"When are you going to stop running, Caleb?"

Taking the synth to the casino capital of the nine systems seemed like a great idea at the time, but as Caleb Shepperd's many enemies close in, he only has one way out. He must betray #1001.

Caleb can't make the same mistake twice. Can he?

#1001 has a price on her head. The Fenrir Nine and Chitec will stop at nothing to secure her secrets. The very same secrets that riddle her synthetic mind with faults.

Her systems are failing.

And the one man she's come to trust may prove to be her enemy.

The sizzling, fast-paced, and action packed science-fiction continues in Trapped.

Listening order:

Betrayal, #1

Escape, #2

Trapped, #3

Trust, #4


Author: Pippa DaCosta
Narrator: Jeff Hays
Publisher: Pippa DaCosta
Run time: 4 hours 56 minutes
Release Date: 06/28/2018