Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


"They want your mind!"

Grace Powell awakened one day with no memory of the previous eight months. Now a relentless enemy hunts her but, blinded by amnesia, she has no clue why. Terrified to trust anyone, Grace has no one to turn to. Except for the sexy stranger who appears out of thin air -- literally.

David Ransom sacrificed his freedom to protect Grace, yet now he's a stranger to her. If he can't stir her memories, and the psychic power buried inside her, they may both fall prey to a deadly, invisible foe. The resurgence of their telepathic bond and the passion flaring between them gives him hope they might save each other. But will unearthing the truth about Grace's past destroy them both?

Willpower is the first book in the award-winning Psychic Crossroads series of paranormal romances.


Author: Anna Durand
Narrator: Samantha Cook, Jason Clarke
Publisher: Jacobsville Books
Run time: 13 hours 18 minutes
Release Date: 06/26/2021