Winter Queen: Fantasy Reverse Harem Romance

Winter Queen: Fantasy Reverse Harem Romance

Regular price
Sale price

Listen on iOS, Android and Web with Authors Direct | How?


War is coming… and Wyn can't wait to fight.

The Morrigan needs to die, no question about that. But first, Wyn and her Guardians need to find her. 

While the Realm prepares for war, allies arrive from unexpected places. But there are enemies hiding in plain sight who could stop the war before it's even begun.

Can Wyn destroy the Morrigan without sacrificing the lives of her loved ones?

The Daughter of Winter series:

  • Book 1: Winter Princess 
  • Book 2: Winter Heiress
  • Book 3: Winter Queen
  • Book 4: Winter Goddess


Author: Skye MacKinnon
Narrator: Laurel Schroeder
Publisher: Peryton Press
Run time: 5 hours 10 minutes
Release Date: 09/12/2018